Data protection

Privacy policy for Axxum Holding GmbH

Thank you for your interest in our website. Protecting your privacy is important to us. Below we give you a full overview of how we use your data.

Responsible party for data processing

The website provider and party responsible for processing data is
Axxum Holding GmbH
In der Flute 46
42389 Wuppertal

Our data protection officer

Christian Mummers
intersect consulting services AG
Beim Strohhause 17
20097 Hamburg
Email: cmommers@intersoft-consulting.de

Collecting your data

You can use our website anonymously. We do not collect your name, address or contact details.

Web Analytics - Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis tool from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, text files, which are saved on the user’s computer and which enable an analysis of website use. The information generated by the cookies through the use of this website by users is transferred to a Google server in the US and saved there. IP anonymisation has been activated on this website so that the IP addresses of users within the European Union or in other states signatory to the agreement on the European Economic Area are truncated beforehand. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transferred to a Google server in the US and then truncated. Google will use this information on behalf of the owner of this website to evaluate how users use the website, to provide reports on the website activities and to provide further services connected with use of the website and of the internet to the website owner. The IP address transferred from your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other data from Google. You can prevent cookies from being saved by changing the settings of your browser software. If you do so, however, you will not be able to use all the functions of the website in full. In addition, you can prevent the collection of data (including your IP address) created by the cookies and your use of the website by Google, and the processing of your data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plugin available via the following link. Click here to download the latest version.

Right of access and further rights

You have a right to access your saved data free of charge as well as, where applicable, a right to rectify, to block, to erase, to limit processing, to object to the processing, as well as the right to have the data transferred to you or a third party.

Data protection contact person

For questions regarding the collection, processing and use of your personal data, and for information, rectification, blocking or erasure of data, as well as to revoke previously given consent, please contact our data protection officer.

Right of complaint to the supervisory authority

You have the right to complain about us to the relevant data protection authority (North Rhine-Westphalia Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information).
Kavalleriestr. 2-4
40213 Düsseldorf
Telephone: +49 211 384 240
Fax: +49 211 3842 410
Email: poststelle@ldi.nrw.de

Updated: 14.06.2018

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung der Axxum Holding GmbH

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserer Website. Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist für uns sehr wichtig. Nachstehend informieren wir Sie ausführlich über den Umgang mit Ihren Daten.


Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung

Anbieter der Website und Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung ist
Axxum Holding GmbH
In der Fleute 46
42389 Wuppertal


Unser Datenschutzbeauftragter

Christian Mommers
intersoft consulting services AG
Beim Strohhause 17
20097 Hamburg
E-Mail: cmommers@intersoft-consulting.de


Erhebung Ihrer Daten

Sie können unser Online-Angebot ohne Offenlegung Ihrer Identität nutzen. Wir erheben weder Ihren Namen noch Ihre Adresse oder Ihre Kontaktdaten.


Web Analytics - Google Analytics

Diese Webseite nutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Computer der Nutzer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Benutzung dieser Website durch die Nutzer werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Auf dieser Webseite wurde die IP-Anonymisierung aktiviert, so dass die IP-Adresse der Nutzer von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt wird. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um die Nutzung der Website durch die Nutzer auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; in diesem Fall können Sie aber gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren. Klicken Sie hier für den Download der aktuellen Version.


Auskunftsrecht und weitere Rechte

Sie haben ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung dieser Daten sowie auf Übertragung der Daten an Sie oder einen Dritten.


Ansprechpartner für Datenschutz

Bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, bei Auskünften, Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung von Daten sowie Widerruf erteilter Einwilligungen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsern Datenschutzbeauftragten.


Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde

Ihnen steht das Recht zu, sich über uns bei der zuständigen Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren Landesbeauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit Nordrhein-Westfalen
Kavalleriestr. 2-4
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 21138424-0
Fax: +49 21138424-10
E-Mail: poststelle@ldi.nrw.de


Stand: 14.06.2018