Services
Packaging solutions
Axxum offers reliable solutions for the packaging of industrial goods and steel. With our decades of experience, we provide optimal protection for your valuable goods within the logistics process by land, sea and air.

We produce our transport packaging for export to suit your individual needs as well as to climatic and logistical requirements. Axxum is also a great choice when it comes to technology: From packaging for hazardous or heavy goods to packaging for replacement and service parts, we’ve taken on the challenge posed by the digital revolution and are ready to help shape the future. It’s our privilege to be by your side with the bundled competencies of our group 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, and to support you sustainably and effectively with our packaging solutions.

Packaging solutions

Packaging the most diverse industrial goods is in the Axxum Group’s DNA, and it has provided us with exciting challenges for decades – challenges we take up and master again and again.

Industrial packaging
  • Individual and tailored packaging solutions
  • Reliable partner
  • Optimal protection
  • Solutions for transport, climate and product specifics
  • Locations in six European countries

Whether you want to transport your goods to customers in another continent or are looking for an individual packaging solution for your new machines, our subsidiaries REPACK, Püschmann, Hitscher and Cargopack – with locations in six European countries – are here to support you as reliable partners and ensure your success. For packaging large and heavy cargo pieces at the ports of Rotterdam, Antwerp and Hamburg, you’ve also come to the right place. With our tailored packaging solutions, we ensure that your goods receive optimal protection and overcome all the challenges of transportation, climate or product features – from departure point to destination.

Industrial packaging
  • Individual and tailored packaging solutions
  • Reliable partner
  • Optimal protection
  • Solutions for transport, climate and product specifics
  • Locations in six European countries
Packaging solutions

Packaging steel has been one of Axxum’s core skills for decades.

Steel packaging
  • European network
  • Over 40 years’ experience
  • Europe-wide flexible packaging services
  • On-site solutions

Our subsidiaries started partnerships with well-known steel companies in the 1970s and have now created an extensive European network. This network includes our group companies Püschmann, AMCO and Con-Pac, which have had representations in multiple locations in the Benelux region for years. With this network, we are able to offer you flexible packaging solutions throughout Europe directly at your location, and our experts can stand by and support you – that gives us a certain pride after over 40 years.

Steel packaging
  • European network
  • Over 40 years’ experience
  • Europe-wide flexible packaging services
  • On-site solutions
Packaging solutions

As a producer of packaging material we can take care of this for you.

Packaging material
  • Traditional wooden packaging
  • Custom special designs
  • Leaders in material-specific protection of coils
  • Optimal protection
  • Minimal loss ratio

Alongside traditional wooden packaging such as palettes and boxes, we also manufacture individual and complex special designs at our subsidiaries Hitscher and Püschmann. Moreover, with Püschmann we have assumed a leading role in the field of material-specific protection of coils for our partners in the steel industry. We develop and manufacture protective rings for inner and outer edges, as well as packaging solutions made of hard fibre. Our motivation in all this work is to minimise the loss ratio and to protect against transport damage of any kind.

Packaging material
  • Traditional wooden packaging
  • Custom special designs
  • Leaders in material-specific protection of coils
  • Optimal protection
  • Minimal loss ratio

Leistungen
Verpackungslösungen
Axxum bietet Ihnen verlässliche Lösungen für die Verpackung von Industriegütern und Stahl. Mit unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung ermöglichen wir den optimalen Schutz Ihrer wertvollen Güter innerhalb des Logistikprozesses zu Land, zu Wasser und in der Luft.

Unsere Transportverpackungen für den Export produzieren wir individuell angepasst auf Ihre Bedürfnisse sowie unter Berücksichtigung der klimatischen und logistischen Anforderungen. Auch technologisch sind Sie mit Axxum auf der richtigen Seite: Wir haben die Herausforderungen der Industrie 4.0 angenommen und wollen die Zukunft mitgestalten. Daher freuen wir uns, Ihnen mit der gebündelten Kompetenz unserer Gruppe zur Seite zu stehen und Sie mit unseren Verpackungslösungen nachhaltig und optimal zu unterstützen.

Verpackungslösungen
Industrieverpackung

Unterschiedlichste Industriegüter zu verpacken liegt in der DNA der Axxum-Gruppe und stellt uns seit Jahrzehnten vor spannende Herausforderungen, die wir immer wieder gerne aufnehmen und erfolgreich meistern.

Industrieverpackung
  • Individuelle & maßgeschneiderte Verpackungslösungen
  • Verlässlicher Partner
  • Optimaler Schutz
  • Lösungen für Transport-, Klima- oder Produktbesonderheiten
  • Ansässig in sechs europäischen Ländern

Egal ob Sie Ihre Güter zum Kunden in einen anderen Erdteil transportieren wollen oder eine individuelle Verpackungslösung für Ihre neuen Maschinen suchen – unsere Tochterunternehmen REPACK, Püschmann, Hitscher, Cargopack und Kisten Jansen, mit Standorten in sechs europäischen Ländern, unterstützen Sie gerne als verlässliche Partner und sichern Ihren Erfolg. Mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Verpackungslösungen stellen wir sicher, dass Ihr Gut den optimalen Schutz erhält – vom Startpunkt bis zum Bestimmungsort und unter Lösung aller Herausforderungen bei Transport, Klima oder Produktbesonderheiten.

Kontakt aufnehmen
Industrieverpackung
  • Individuelle & maßgeschneiderte Verpackungslösungen
  • Verlässlicher Partner
  • Optimaler Schutz
  • Lösungen für Transport-, Klima- oder Produktbesonderheiten
  • Ansässig in sechs europäischen Ländern
Verpackungslösungen
Stahlverpackung

Die Verpackung von Stahl gehört seit Jahrzehnten zu den Kernkompetenzen von Axxum. 

Stahlverpackung
  • Europäisches Netzwerk
  • Über 40 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Europaweit flexible Verpackungsleistungen
  • Standortnähe

Unsere Partnerschaften mit namhaften Unternehmen der Stahlindustrie haben wir in den 1970er Jahren mit unseren Tochterunternehmen gestartet und bis heute zu einem europäischen Netzwerk komplettiert. Dazu gehören beispielsweise unsere Gruppenunternehmen AMCO und Con-Pac, die seit Jahren mit drei Standorten in der BeNeLux-Region vertreten sind. Mit diesem Netzwerk sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen in ganz Europa flexible Verpackungsleistungen auch direkt an Ihrem Standort anzubieten und Ihnen mit unseren Experten zur Seite zu stehen – das erfüllt uns nach über 40 Jahren mit einem gewissen Stolz.

Kontakt aufnehmen
Stahlverpackung
  • Europäisches Netzwerk
  • Über 40 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Europaweit flexible Verpackungsleistungen
  • Standortnähe
Verpackungslösungen
Packmittel

Als Packmittelproduzent kümmern wir uns selbstverständlich auch um das Thema Verpackungsmaterial. 

Packmittel
  • Klassische Holzpackmittel
  • Individuelle Spezialkonstruktionen
  • Pioniere für materialspezifischen Schutz von Coils
  • Optimaler Schutz
  • Minimale Schadensquote

Neben klassischen Holzpackmitteln wie Paletten und Kisten fertigen wir etwa bei unseren Töchtern Hitscher und Püschmann auch individuelle und komplexe Spezialkonstruktionen. Außerdem haben wir mit Püschmann eine Pionierrolle für den materialspezifischen Schutz der Coils unserer Partner in der Stahlindustrie übernommen. Hier entwickeln und fertigen wir unter anderem Innen- und Außenkantenschutzringe sowie Verpackungslösungen aus Hartfaser. Die Motivation, die uns bei all diesen Tätigkeiten leitet: die Minimierung der Schadensquote und der Schutz vor Transportbeschädigungen jeder Art.

Kontakt aufnehmen
Packmittel
  • Klassische Holzpackmittel
  • Individuelle Spezialkonstruktionen
  • Pioniere für materialspezifischen Schutz von Coils
  • Optimaler Schutz
  • Minimale Schadensquote